RSS

Thug Life….

03 Oct

“I didn’t choose the thug life, the thug life chose me.”  ~ Tupac Shakur

Thug2

Word… *chuckles*    So my friend Baxter came to visit me at the garage the other day and we had matching pants!.    I figured it was a good time to do a little blog post.    I’m fresh off a trip around the OMG Jersey shore gatcha event.    So I had a couple great things to show off.   And cmon…. when you get to take pictures with a shirtless man… you seize the day!     These pants from LikeA  are free for joining the group.    You can’t beat that so get your Thug on and go get you some great new pants!    And hit up the Gatcha events.   Always a fun way to lose all your Ls.   *snicker*!

Thug1

Enjoyed a Taste of the Thug Life Wearing….

~Lavindia~

Hat/Hair – [IREN] *REZ ME*OMG_Hair_ombre_3_[BOX],RARE – OMG Gatcha Event

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan

Top – *HolliPocket* 2 Cool 4 Top-Bat Boobs-RARE – OMG Gatcha Event

Pants – ::LikeA:: DENIM RED BK303 GG(FEMALE) – Group Gift

Shoes – [ JP ]:dsg. Sneakers / MultiChange / GROUPGIFT

Tattoo – Nardcotix  Stella Flora

Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Collar – *BLITZED* Legacy Choker – black – ( boxed )

~ Baxter ~

He gave me this handy screen shot.. so I’m lazily using it!!

http://gyazo.com/de9e049b2e2500368ad55918920c0299

Thug3

Special thanks to my dear friend Baxter Coleman for posing with me for this post!

That’s all I have for today..

Til we meet again around the fire barrel…

Remember me…

I’m…

Lavindia Jewell

 

2 responses to “Thug Life….

  1. Randy DeVinna

    October 5, 2013 at 12:06 AM

    Lavi, you flash my favourite Bat Signal!

     
    • Lavindia Jewell

      October 5, 2013 at 12:08 AM

      Bat boobs. *hums the batman tune* bat boobs!! 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
