RSS

Daydreams….

25 Sep

“Wishing is good for us. Daydreams, fantasies, castles in the air, and aspirations all drive us forward, impel us to make things happen. They also tell us a lot about ourselves. Our wishes come straight from our core, and they are loaded with vital info.” ~ Unknown

Ash1

I know what your thinking… who is this blonde chick?    This is a first for So Let It Be Written.   I’m blogging the look of my dear friend Ash today.   She bought this dress that I just couldn’t see myself wearing but she turned it into the cutest little outfit ever.    So what else could I do but share it with my viewers.    So thumbs up to the sassy dresser… Ash!!    She’s my girl.    Such a good friend I’ve found in this one.   I’m not sure how my SL would be without her now.    She listens to all my stories all my day dreams all my worries and always seems to have just the straight forward truth to hand me back.   I wouldn’t trade her for anything.    I love her face!   And her outfit… so take a look and enjoy.    Outfit details to follow.

Ash2

Daydream Believing While Wearing…..

Hair-Exile “Falling for You” Natural Fusion
Skin-Pink Fuel Harley “Peach”
Hands-Slink Avatar Enhancement Mesh Hands
Dress- DCNY Boho Baby Dress “Daydream”
Boots- HOC Industries Thigh Boots
Earrings-Maxi Gossamer “Barcelona”

Ash3

For me….

I’m a firm believer in daydreaming and fantasies being a peek into the inner desires of a person.

Just remember to be prepared for the answer when you ask the fated question… “What are you thinking about?”

The answers you get my shock and amaze… or they may shock and utterly offend…

One never knows …

But until we do…

Remember me…

The Daydreaming…

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
