RSS

Comfort Zones……

16 Sep

“Sometimes we have to step out of our comfort zones. We have to break the rules. And we have to discover the sensuality of fear. We need to face it, challenge it, dance with it.” ~ Kyra Davis

Comfortzone1

Comfort zones…We all have them.    We are comfortable in certain clothes… We are comfortable around certain friends.    We are comfortable in certain social situations.    If you are anything like me you surround and immerse yourself in all the comfortable things.    Kinda like an old comfy hoodie.    We zip it up and it feels like home to us.    Stepping out into something not comfortable is a scary thing.   I’ve been doing alot of thinking about comfort zones and testing the limits of mine lately.   I won’t bore you with all the gory details.    I’ll just share with you one of my comfortable outfits.    I picked up this over sized parka from Ronsem and felt it expressed my mood perfectly!.

Comfortzone2

Decided To Test The Edges of Her Comfort Zones Wearing….

Hair – *Dura-Boy*40(Dark Brown)

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Etienne Sunglasses

Facial Piercing – *Cobrahive* Bijoux Piercing

Earrings – – .HoD. – Dragon Spiral Earrings

Collar – *BLITZED* Legacy Choker – black

Parka – RONSEM* Parka / black (female)

Shorts – [Cynful] Zia Denim Short – Mesh ~ Black (wear me)

Stockings – *League* Ella Stockings-Naturals-Black Garter

Boots – [Gos] Triumph Boots V2 in Black – Fem –

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

Tattoo – .:: Delusions ::. Parthenos Dios – Sleeve Tattoo

Nails – Orc Inc. : Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Rich Set 1

Comfortzone3

Well I guess that’s about all I have for today.

Think of me as I test the edges of my comfort zones.

Until next time ..

I’ll be hopefully the

Less Comfortable…

Lavindia Jewell

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
