RSS

Peachy….

30 Aug

“You can be the ripest, juiciest peach in the world, and there’s still going to be somebody who hates peaches.” 
― Dita Von Teese

Peachy1a

I’m feeling all…. Peachy!!  I don’t care about the peach haters out there.   Haters can just keep hating.   *chuckles*     I’m in a great mood.    I don’t kiss and tell or I’d fill up the spot here with lots of steamy details!  *winks*    I made my 50L Friday rounds today and got excited about this new skin and thought I’d do a quick post to show it off along with 2 other great finds.    This great sweatshirt dress from Tee*fy  and the sexy wall art from Mudhoney.    I paired the dress up with my skinny jeans from Maitreya and my favorite Truth hair.   The name of the hair is… Lavinia.   Which you gotta admit is pretty dang close to Lavindia!   You take your private pleasure where you can.   Or at least I do.   *winks*

Peachy2

Felt All Peachy Wearing….

Hair – >TRUTH< Lavinia –  dark browns

Skin – -Belleza- FLF Delaney Skin

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Sweatshirt Dress – Tee*fy Olga  Sweatshirt Dress  Peach @ 50L Friday (8/30/13)

Jeans – Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * #2

Shoes – JD – Infra – Tea

Wall Art – MudHoney Sexy Wall Decor

Poses – *Ty’d and True* Amanda Poses: 1 to 6 & Mirrors

Peachy3

Til next time…

Keep in mind…

“The ripest peach is highest on the tree.” ~ James Whitcomb Riley

They also tend to be juiciest… Just saying..

Remember me as your juicy peachy blogger….

Lavindia Jewell

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
