RSS

Kissing….

27 Aug

“No, I don’t think I will kiss you, although you need kissing, badly. That’s what’s wrong with you. You should be kissed and often, and by someone who knows how.” 
― Margaret Mitchell, Gone with the Wind

White3

Where are all the Rhett Butlers in this world?    Now that was a man who had the right idea about kissing a woman.  Ain’t nothing better than being kissed by a man who knows good and dang well how to get the job done.   *sighs*.   I’m doing a little wishing for kissing today.   My best friend of all time has a new pose store and he asked me to pose for a couple shot called “The Kiss”.   You can find the pose for sale here along with some other great pose packs… Ty’d and True Poses.   He asked for a mostly black or mostly white outfit and this little number is what I came up with.  I enjoyed the photo-op and the outfit.   I hope you do too.    xo

White2

Wished to be Kissed Wearing….

Hair – “”D!va”” Hair “Layla” (Type A)(Brown diamond) @ Collabor88

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line with Plum Lipstick

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – [Cynful] Kamalin Dress – White

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Paris Peeptoe – Satin Collection

Necklace – [MANDALA]LOTUS Necklace /Black

Bracelets – [MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

White1

All this thinking about Rhett Butler and his kissing threats have left me all swoony.

Making me want to cue up my all time favorite movie “Gone With the Wind”  and relax.

So til the next time I see you…

Remember me …

I’ll be the one waiting for that kiss to rival all other kisses…

Lavindia Jewell

Ohhhh

And here is the picture used in the ad for the pose “The Kiss”  by the ever talented Ty Kyger…

TheKiss Headshot Frpst

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
