RSS

Service with a Smile….

15 Aug

“Never trust a mechanic who drives new cars. They’re either charging too much money for their work, or they can’t keep an old car running – maybe both.”  ~  Patricia Briggs, Blood Bound

mechanic1

Since I was outfitted in my garage attire, I figured it was best to lay my hand on some tools and tend to some of the cars needing repair.   I got positioned on the creeper.   If you don’t know what a creeper is don’t feel bad I didn’t either.   I typed “rolling thing to lay on to fix cars”  and google fixed me right up.    So now that I’ve got my wrench and I’m sliding under the car on my creeper the notion dawns on me that I don’t really know what I’m looking at. But.. I got my hands greasy and I had fun rolling around on my creeper so the day wasn’t totally useless.   My garage outfit info can be found below.    The garage can be found…. here…. Gas Monkey Garage info can be found here >>>Click Me<<<.

mechanic3

Worked Up A Thirst Being a Grease Monkey:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Sadie –  variety

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Bra – Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *classics*

Overalls – [19MC] COVERALL-02 =Red=Ladies=

Boots – *X*plosion Smasher Boots (Female)(Black)

Necklace – (FEMALE)SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace

Bracelets – UNISEX[MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet set/Black

Earrings – [MAGIC NOOK] Babydoll Earrings (Silver)

Poses – Custom by Ty’d and True Poses

Creeper – Mechanics creeper (cm)

Location – Gas Monkey Garage 

mechanic2a

Well enough with my coke break.   Back to work!

Well maybe I’ll just hide down here and have a nap.

Til next time…

Remember…

Just because the mechanic has grease on his hands doesn’t mean he knows his way around an engine…

Your mechanic wanna be…

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
