RSS

Hang 10….

06 Aug

“If it swells, ride it!” ~ Unknown author

Hang10surf Now get your dirty mind out of the gutter.   That quote is all about the waves dude!   I was in a surfer girl frame of mind today and I had the perfect summer outfit to show off.  What better way to do that but to hit the beach for some surfing.  Of course, I didn’t want to get my great new shorts wet so I decided to do a little pretend surfing.  I searched all over for the right surf pose and just couldn’t quite find the one I wanted.   But I’m blessed to have a groovy friend who can fix me right up.   Many thanks to my pose creating friend Tyger.   That is Ty*growl*ger.   I’m showing off these great new shorts from Velocity.   I love the fit of these shorts!!   I also love the HUD that comes with them so that you can color change them to meet your styling needs.    I paired my new shorts up with a new t-shirt from *cronokit*.  The graphic on the t-shirt speaks volumes.   “Peace begins with a smile”!   All in all I felt quite sassy in my new outfit.   So *SMILE* –  Peace Everyone.

Hang10stand

Hang 10’d Wearing…..

Hair – *Dura-Boys&Girls*41(Dark Brown)

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Top – *chronokit* T Shirts 01 Smile White

Shorts – VELOCITY Herringbone Hot Pants

Feet – [Gos] Boutique – Barefeet V2 – Flat

Flip flops – [Gos] Boutique – FlipFlops – Colour Collection

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

Earrings – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Earrings :: HESPERIDE :: Black

Necklace – miel – PEZ necklace

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Pose – Custom by Ty Kyger

Setting – Baja Norte

Hang10Sit

So .. I’ll just sit here on this board and enjoy the sun and the sound of the surf.

Til next time…

I’ll be hanging 10!

Surfs up!!! – There are waves… I’m outta here!!!.

*waves her hand in hang 10 surfer style”

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
