RSS

Bad Things….

24 Jul

“When you came in the air went out.And every shadow filled up with doubt.I don’t know who you think you are,But before the night is through,I wanna do bad things with you.” ~ Lyrics – Jace Everett – Bad Things

Badness1

I know I know I know.  This is not a usual look for me.   But I fell in love with this CheerNo hair at the hair fair and I had to figure out some way to wear it.   So I thought an edgy, bad girl look just might do it.   A very different look I grant you but… hey I liked it.   I chose to wear some cool baggy jeans from Xplosion and this Wild open jacket that I picked up at The Boutique.   All in all I’d say it fit my edgy mood pretty well.   Enjoy! 

Badness2

Felt Edgy Wearing….

Hair – [CheerNo] Hair_Amado_Grays

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Coat – [PO] Wild Thing Coat – black

Bra – …Mutresse… Bustier Bra

Jeans – *X*plosion X*Bolt MeshPants Female (BadDayz)

Boots – *X*plosion Smasher Boots (Female)(Black)

Necklace – KOSH- TALVI NECKLACE

Ring – KOSH- TALVI RING

Facial Piercing – *Cobrahive* Bijoux Piercing

Earrings – – .HoD. – Dragon Spiral Earrings

Tattoo – .:: Delusions ::. I wanna do bad things with you

Poses – Diesel Works – Cyn Female Poses

Badness3

I tried a few different editing tools this round.

I hope you enjoy.

Always remember…

Doing bad things “with”  someone is so much better than doing bad things “to”  someone.

Until next time…

Remember…

I’m not a bad girl… I’m a good girl who likes to do bad things.  *wink*

yours..

Lavindia Jewell

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
