RSS

Sequin….

23 Jul

“And now, I’m just trying to change the world, one sequin at a time.” 
― Lady Gaga

Sequins1

So the news is out!   Egoisme has released Molten Mesh!!   Not exactly sure what that means but.. sounds HOT!   I picked up this great dress that met all my glitzy sparkly needs.    I just love sequins.   I think i’ll go back and get a less glittery version… but for now… keep your sunglasses handy cause I’m lighting up this place.    I accessorized my molten dress with my mirrored pumps from GOS boutique.  And a great curly/wavy hair from Truth.   I hope you enjoy the look and get over and get your own Molten Mesh dress!    Ciao!

Sequins2

Dazzled Everyone With Her Sequins Wearing:

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Raquel –  variety

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – Egoisme LouLou – Silver Sequin

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Mirror

Necklace – EarthStones Diamond Tennis Necklace – Platinum

Bracelets – [MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Sequins3

Well I guess I’ve overwhelmed your senses with my sequins and sparkles long enough..

By the time your eyes adjust to a normal light…

check back ..

I may have something new to treat you with!

Til then…

Remember me ..

Lavindia Jewell

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
