RSS

Charger….

15 Jul

 “I love fast cars, loud guns and classic rock ‘n’ roll, but I’d never do any of it in flats. I love me a nice, big uncomfortable pair of heels and some big hair! Maybe it’s a Southern thing, but I love dressing up. It’s everything I can do not to leave the house in a goddamn prom dress every day.” ~ Amber Heard

Charger1

For the last couple weeks I’ve been trying to nail down the last details of a great new hangout!   I know there are already tons of hangouts around SL and you are probably wondering, what could be special about this one. Well the setting is a muscle car garage with a little gathering area towards the back.   I have lots of plans.   Hopefully to include cool jam sessions with some great SL talent both Live artists and DJs.   But ultimately just a great place to chill and relax and visit with friends and loved ones.    I hope you’ll swing by and hang at the garage and don’t forget to bring friends!    I decided to strike some sexy poses in the garage to show off this sexy lingerie from DeeTalez.   Because nothing gets my motor racing faster than some sexy lingerie and the smell of motor oil.   Well maybe a few other things but… we’ll leave that for another time.    *Vrrrooommm*

Charger2

 

Felt Quite Racy Wearing….

Hair – Exile::Desperately Wanting Naturals

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Lingerie – DeeTaleZ Pants lace panty girdle black

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – Black

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles

Necklace – {Cherry} Fairest Necklace – onyx

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

Setting – Gas Monkey Garage

Charger3

Here’s hoping I didn’t scuff up the hood….

As sure as I’m sitting here I would never hear the end of it.

There is really one thing to say about muscle cars….

and Bobby Isaacs said it best…

“Nobody, but nobody, walks by without breaking his neck to take a second look.”

May we all inspire to such greatness!

Your racy blogger…

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
