RSS

Glamour….

10 Jul

“I don’t mind being burdened with being glamorous and sexual. Beauty and femininity are ageless and can’t be contrived, and glamour, although the manufacturers won’t like this, cannot be manufactured. Not real glamour; it’s based on femininity.”  ~  Marilyn Monroe

Glamour1

I spent a good part of my day today looking around in my “need to sort” folder.   Sadly I’ve let the chore of organizing pile up on me again.    No good reason for the pile up either.    I’ve had plenty of time to do the organizing.   I just haven’t done it.    Instead I picked through the ever-growing folder and pieced together an outfit that fit my feminine mood today.    My goal was feminine and classy and a little sexy.    I think I did pretty good meeting my goal.   I hope you enjoy my attempt at glamour.   *wink*

Glamour3

Felt Feminine and Glamorous Wearing….

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Top – *BOOM* Thrill Halter (red)

Pants – erratic / zoey – leather pants / black

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Black Patent

Bracelets – UNISEX[MANDALA]OKAKI Bracelet set/Black

Belly Button Piercing – +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*BELLY PIERCE2

Hands – Slink Mesh Hands (av) Casual

Nail polish – Orc Inc. Fingernails – Rich Set 1

Barstool – Diesel Works – BarStool v.2

Glamour2

Right… So now that I’m all dressed and glamorous and stuff…

I’ll take my look out for a stroll…

See what kind of trouble I can stir up.

*chuckles*

Remember me…

I’m always….

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
