RSS

Lessons….

26 Jun

“Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, and let go of what you can’t change. Life’s too short to be anything but happy.” ~ Unknown

Lessons1

Life lessons show up everyday.   Little things you learned growing up and lessons you are taught when you least expect it.    Some things are basic right?    Treat everyone as you would want to be treated… Have a firm handshake…. Look people in the eye and smile….. and of course Call your mother!   In my opinion, life lessons are the best lessons to learn.   Because it’s these hard learned truths that shape and make us who we are or who we want to grow to be.   I enjoyed thinking about the life lessons that have taught me the most today while wearing a great outfit that I picked up at Rome [69].   Another event I stumbled upon.   Delirium style has always been one of my favorite stores.   I paired my cute new outfit with some thigh high leg warmers with attached stilettos . Just a feel good outfit all around.   Hope you enjoy it.   But if you don’t… remember that if you can’t say anything nice…. better to keep your mouth shut.   *grins*

Lesson3

Contemplated Lessons Learned Wearing….

Hair – [LeLutka]-BOUFFANT hair/Naturals

Headband – RO – Crown of Thorns – Black

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Outfit – D-Style – Jemma – Room [69]

Legwarmers – {alterego} platform stillettos + legwarmers – blkstrip

Nails – *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails

Belly Button Piercing – +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*BELLY PIERCE1

Tattoo – .:Boss Tattoo:. – Get my gun @ The Mens Dept

Setting – Small town Green

Lessons2

Remember that there are even lessons to be learned from our pets….

like….

  1. You can tell a lot about a person by how they smell.
  2. Unconditional love is the greatest gift.
  3. You are never too old to learn a new skill.
  4. The will to live is greatly enhanced by good quality treats and endless affection.
  5. We are all one.

I hope I never stop learning lessons and that I make my dog proud!

Next lesson…

Remember me….

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
