RSS

G-Spot

19 Jun

G'Spotlogo

“For women the best aphrodisiacs are words. The G-spot is in the ears. He who looks for it below there is wasting his time.”   ~   Isabel Allende

G'Spot1

Greetings and Salutations!  Its heating up outside and there are summer events all over the grid!    I found my way to Summerfest’13 and found this great outfit from Tee*fy.   I wanted ALL of the colors and patterns.  But I settled on the orange wedge bralet and the orange belted skirt.   Orange is my color of choice these days it would appear.  The name of the top I chose is called Juicy.   I can’t say why but that reminded me that it was high time that I do a little promo blog post for this great adult voice hangout known as G’s Spot Voice Lounge.  I enjoy hanging out at this great place.   The atmosphere is friendly and I’ve been told that there are no rules other than to respect your fellow G’Spotter.   But be prepared…. You will probably be asked the age old question that is always on the mind of the owner.    What question is that you ask?   Ohhh its easy enough.   Just know how many times you masturbated on said day.    And you will be all prepared for your Q&A with Bubba.   *Cheers*

G'Spot2

Got Juicy And Found The G’Spot Lounge Wearing…..

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Lotus –  variety

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan Line

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Top – Tee*fy Lenka Bralet Juicy @ Summerfest’13

Skirt – Tee*fy Laurie Low Waist Hi-Low Skirt  Orange @ Summerfest’13

Shoes – JD – Infra – Tea @ ~ { Mes Brics a Bracs } ~ Event!

Bracelets – *BOOM* Friendship Bracelet (Peach) RT & *BOOM* Friendship Bracelet (Orange) LFT @ The Arcade Gacha Events

Necklace and Ring – MG – Necklace – Giselle Opal Set – TANGERINE

Ring – JCNY – Fashion Icon, Hyper-Gems 2.0, Diamond Ring

Setting – G’s Spot Voice Lounge

G'Spot3

I suppose that’s all I have for you today..

I’ll see you at the G’Spot….

That is….

If you have the skills to find it.

*winks*

Until then.. remember me as your Juicy blogger….

Lavindia Jewell

 

Leave a Reply

 
