RSS

Breeze…..

07 Jun

“Close your eyes and turn your face into the wind.

Feel it sweep along your skin in an invisible ocean of exultation.

Suddenly, you know you are alive.” 

                 ~ Vera Nazarian, The Perpetual Calendar of Inspiration

Breeze1

There are so many fashion events going on right now my head is in a whirl.    Of course The Arcade is still so busy I can’t even get a leg in the door.    Maybe next week I’ll be able to finally go and see what I can find.   This week tho I have made some rounds and got lots of pretty new things.    Today I’m showing off my new dress from Baiastice found at this month’s FaMeshed.    I love the look of this dress.   So soft and feminine.   My best friend in all the world Tyger said I looked beach breezy beautiful.   Is it any wonder I keep him around?    Actually I think he said my dress put him in mind of a nice stroll in the breeze at the beach.    But we all know what he really meant.   *grins*    I’ve been wanting an upper arm bracelet for quite some time so I was especially pleased to find this one at FaMeshed right next to these gorgeous dresses.   It was win win win for me.    My necklace and earrings are some of the great new things that Mandala just released.    So stop reading already and get out there and start shopping.   You know you want to.

Breeze2

Felt Breezy Beautiful Wearing…..

Hair – TRUTH HAIR Elisha –  variety

Skin – -Belleza- Mya Tan

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – Baiastice_Hina Maxi dress-print-tropical lavender pink

Shoes – Maitreya Gold Shiki * Black

Necklace/Earrings – [MANDALA]TEFUTEFU set_BLACK

Bracelet – [MANDALA] SINRA2 BRACELET SET/FEMALE/SAMURAI BLACK

Arm Bracelet – Baiastice_Snake Bracelet-silver

Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual

Breeze3

Well I guess I’m off to find a beach to wander.

A nice breeze blowing my skirt up …

Sand stuck between my toes….

Just like a dream come true….

*chuckles*

Easy… Breezy… Beautiful….

Lavindia Jewell

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
