RSS

Southern Comfort….

22 May
“I wasn´t looking for a man at all. That changed when I saw you. I picked you because I couldn´t not pick you”.”
― Robin Covington, A Night of Southern Comfort
Telephone2
The words Southern Comfort make me immediately think of whiskey.   My bff Tyger describes it as…”smooth and sexy…..dark and mysterious”.   To that I must simply reply… *RAWR*!   I’m showing off some items that I picked up at The Boobies Show.  The clothing options for the mesh boobies are just getting better and better.   I absolutely fell in love with this cute little black dress.   The bottom part is mesh which… you know I love.. and the top works near seamlessly with the applier.   So I can kick back and enjoy some Southern Comfort and look amazing doing it!   The skin is also new from The Boobies Show.   DeeTaleZ released this awesome skin and I love love love it!    All in all.. I think I made a pretty good haul from The Boobies Show.   Now to get all of my great items neatly organized.   A shoppers work is never done is it.   *Cheers*
Telephone1
Contemplated The Slow Burn of Southern Comfort Wearing….
Hair – [LeLutka]-BOUFFANT hair/Naturals
Hairbase – [LeLutka]-HAIRBASE Fat Pack
Skin – DeeTaleZ Skin DELICIOUS Skin ELLY CARAMEL @ TBS
Boobs – Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Dress – .tsg. Summer Dress – Black @ TBS
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual
Feet – Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet
Shoes – Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Black
Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)  – Modified color to black
Collar – *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch)
Poses – oOo Studio: Surface
Setting – MAYFAIR
Telephone3
If you don’t recognize this contraption I’m using as my prop….
It’s a phone booth!
I wonder how many of them actually get used these cellular days.
I sometimes miss only being able to walk as far as the phone cord would allow….
Back in the day I guess…..
Reach out and Touch someone won’t ya….
*holds up her glass and winks*
I’m your “comfortable southern”  blogger…
Lavindia J. Fox
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
