RSS

Cafe…

08 May

“Strangely enough, the first character in Fried Green Tomatoes was the cafe, and the town. I think a place can be as much a character in a novel as the people.” ~ Fannie Flagg

Cafe3

Just what I was in the mood for today… a place that expresses the feeling that matched my own.   What better place than a dimly lit lonely cafe.   The cafe had the perfect quiet feel to it.   I ordered up a breakfast for 1 and did what I have become ever increasingly talented at over the past 40 days.    That talent will be checking my cell phone for messages.   *sigh*    Can you get tennis elbow in the wrist?    Or would it be called cellphone wrist.   Maybe I can claim some sort of disability from it?   Well I’m anything but hopeful.   *tips the cellphone up for another quick check*   Ah well for brighter sunnier topics…. I love this top from Zaara.   Its got a great silky soft feel and I will be back to gather some more great colors combos.   The accessories are also from Zaara.   I have always been a huge fan of her designs.   My pants are a staple of my inventory and they are from the one and only coldlogic!   Perfect for any occasion and roomy pockets for keeping your cellphone handy!

Cafe1

Compulsively Checked for Messages Wearing….

Hair – *Dura-Girl*39(Dark Brown)

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA –

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Top – Zaara : [Mesh] Ashima Blouse *fire*

Pants – coldLogic trouser – eise.taupe

Jewelry Set – Zaara : Atiriya set *carnelian*

Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails

Boots – [Gos] Posh Bootie – Obsidian [bagged]

Phone prop and pose – Adorkable Poses:  Cell Phone

Setting – ( Basilique ) Exclusive Members Club for Adults

Cafe2

Off for more sim crawling.

I left some coffee in my cup… feel free to finish it off 🙂

I hope you haven’t forgotten me…

If so….

Let me remind you….

I’m…

Lavindia J. Fox

 

Leave a Reply

 
