RSS

Romance…

05 May

“Romance is thinking about your significant other, when you are supposed to be thinking about something else.”  ~ Nicholas Sparks

Romance1

I guess that must be why I can’t seem to get anything done.    Too many hours logged having romantic thoughts about my significant other when I should be working or any other of my mundane daily tasks.    Ahhh well 🙂   There must be worst ways to spend your day right?    I’ve had quite a lot of pesky tasks to attend to over the past week so I have not had time to do my blogging.   I will try to make up for it.   But you know me… I tend to get side tracked with romantic thinking and such.   Today I’m showing off a great new dress I picked up at the FaMeshed 1 year Birthday event.   I really love the girly look of this dress.    I wanted to buy it in every shade and color combo.  But one does have to control such crazy whims.  Because there are shoes to buy!!!   I wore my absolutely gorgeous new shoes from GOS Boutique to top off my romantic outfit.  I hope you enjoy!

Romance2

Entertained Romantic Thoughts of my Special Someone Wearing….

Hair – >TRUTH< Lucia –  dark browns

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – Zaara : [Mesh] Chaitra chiffon dress *roses*

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Ursula Wedges – Black & Silver

Necklace – {Cherry} Fairest Necklace – onyx

Bracelets – MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER

Nails – *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nail

Location- The Noble Storybook

Romance3

You may think its a little odd to have a “Romance” post when I’m all alone in these pictures.

But remember….

“To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance.” ~ Oscar Wilde

So please excuse me while I enjoy some quiet thoughts of romance with my a favorite person of all time…

Your Romance Loving Blogger….

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
