RSS

Fetish….

23 Apr

“There is no more unhappy being under the sun than a fetishist who pines for a boot and has to content himself with an entire woman.” 
―    Karl Kraus

Fetish1

I’ve been pondering the idea of the fetish all day today.    I keep thinking what could mine be.    Do I have one or several or am I fetish lacking?    This may be a long-term pondering.    While I ponder I though I might slide into a little latex and stroke the fetish fires of my dear Mr. Fox.   I need to remember to ask him just what it is he likes about the latex look.    But I have been informed that a goodly part of it deals with the form-fitting tight shininess of the material.    Which I can definitely see.   You have to admit that Graves does great work with covering your form with sexy sheen.   I have been finding more and more items that I just have to have.   Perhaps I may develop a latex fetish myself!    *Flashes a wicked grin*.    I hope you enjoy my post as much as I enjoyed posting it.

Fetish2

Fanned the Fetish Flames Wearing:

Hair – .b – bound – dark browns

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Outfit – G422 Starfire (Graves)

Boots – G391 Bound Boots – Classic – (Graves)

Fetish3

*slides her hands down over the slick material of her bodysuit*

Any man who can love the shape of  a boot more than all this…

Needs a swift kick in the….

Shiny pants…

Until I see you again…

I’ll be your fetish friendly blogger…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
