RSS

Taut…..

17 Apr

“Enthusiasm is everything. It must be taut and vibrating like a guitar string.”

~ Pele quotes

Taut1

According to Dictionary.com taut means:

  1. Stretched or pulled tight; not slack: “the fabric stays taut without adhesive”.
  2. (esp. of muscles or nerves) Tense; not relaxed.

I have a lot of tautness going on today.   Figured it was a good idea to find me a dress to match.   I visited the Dressing Room Fusion today and found this great taut dress.   I don’t normally buy orange-colored things but I thought what the heck.   Try a little something different.   I can’t say I’m disappointed.   I think I pull the taut dress off pretty well if I do say so myself.   I paired my new dress up with some great new pumps from N-Core who have the skin matching in one click going on.   Love it Love it.   Also the hair is a great find from Analog Dog.   Here’s hoping you enjoy my case of Tautness as much as I did.   Ciao!

Taut2

Relieved Her Tautness Wearing….

Hair – AD – inu  – dark browns

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 05

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – *BOOM* Hye Tube Dress (emberglow) @ TDR fusion

Shoes – N-core DIVA- Black (Mesh)

Collar – [Tethered] Eternity Diamond Collar- PRE-RELEASE

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver) & EarthStones Diamond Tennis Bracelet – Platinum

Nails – N-core Manicure

Taut3

yeah you know I had to do a back shot.

I just love the back of this hair.. and the booty isn’t half bad either!

*tugs up her taut fitting dress and strikes a pose*

Til next time…

I’ll be humming like a fiddle string wound too taut…..

Your taut blogger…

Lavindia J. Fox

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
