RSS

Tartan….

12 Apr

Definition of TARTAN – a plaid textile design of Scottish origin consisting of stripes of varying width and color usually patterned to designate a distinctive clan ~ Merriam-Webster

Tartan1

Of course now I can’t help but wonder what clan I’d be in with this oh so cute white and black tartan mini skirt that my friends at VELOCITY gave to me this week.   Honestly tho I think I’d be cheating cause this great skirt comes with a HUD and you can change your tartan to many different combos.    So now you can have the freedom to be a clan hopper!    I paired my new Tartan mini up with the lifted top from Linc and this great hat & shrug hair combo from CATWA.   I’ve been wanting to buy this hair for a while now and the new skirt gave me just the right push.   I enjoyed making this outfit.. I hope you enjoy it too.

Tartan2

Practiced Her Scottish Brogue Wearing:

Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Isabella HairStyle/Dark Browns

Skin – [:T:] Eva / petal :: Sultry Pack

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Collar and Cuffs – MD – Leather Cuffs v4

Top – *L.inc* Lifted Top Black

Boobs – Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts

Skirt – VELOCITY Tarten Micro Mini Skirt with HUD

Panties – :STICKY FINGERS: My naughty panties (black)

Tattoo – Stella Fiore ~ Nardcotix

Bellyring – +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*BELLY PIERCE1

Earrings – – .HoD. – Dragon Spiral Earrings

Stockings – *League* Ella Stockings-Naturals-Black Garter

Boots – [Gos] GTFO Boots in Black

Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual

Tartan3

och Aye… I must be a little part Scottish surely…

I’ll figure it out one day.

Until then…

Cheerio the nou

and if you dinna ken…

Ma name is …

Lavindia J. Fox.

But you canna call me Hen.  if you wanna 😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 12, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
