RSS

Nude….

02 Apr

“I think women are sexy when they got some clothes on. And if later they take them off then you’ve triumphed.
Somebody once said it’s what you don’t see you’re interested in, and this is true.” 
―    Groucho Marx

Nude1

Nude…. such a great word.   It’s the color of my new dress and shoes.    I think it’s so much a better color description than just tan.. or beige.. or taupe…. or cream.   Hmmm maybe cream isn’t such a bad term either.. come to think of it.   *Snickers*   I crack myself up sometimes.   With the little innuendos  *wink wink*.    I had a great time making my shopping rounds today.   I hit the Big Boobie Fair and FaMeshed.   I’m showing a dress I picked up at the FaMeshed event.    I’m loving the simple classiness of it.   The dress does come with the Lola Tango Appliers.   However I had a little bit of trouble getting the lines all just so without making my boobies bigger than .. well bigger than I would be able to carry without doing undo injury to my poor little pixel back.   So I chose to leave them in my inventory and just sport the unenhanced versions.    I paired the dress up with my nude shaded pumps from Gos Boutique and my bow head hair from Truth.   I am well pleased with the look.   I hope you aren’t disappointed.

Nude2

Left Loads To The Imagination Wearing:

Hair – >TRUTH< Lucia –  dark browns

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Twilight Steel Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Basic Maxi[Nude] @ April FaMeshed Event

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Mae Platform – Nude

Necklace – n-creation secret key necklace wooden-ivory

Bracelets – Izzie’s – Coffee Bean Bracelet  (mesh)

Nails – *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails

Nude3

Alrighty… I’m going to move my nudity along….

Just remember these wise words….

“You don’t have to be naked to be sexy.”
―    Nicole Kidman

But nude never goes amiss…

Til next time…

I’m your “nude” blogger…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
