RSS

Lucky….

15 Mar

May your blessings outnumber
The shamrocks that grow,
And may trouble
avoid you
Wherever you go.
~Irish Blessing

Lucky1

Happy St. Patrick’s Day Everyone.    I know I’m a little bit prematurely celebrating.   But I work the RL weekend shifts.   So I have to squeeze my celebrations in during the week.    So I’m showing off a great dress given to me by my friends at Velocity.   I love it!!!   I’m going to be wishing every day was St. Paddy’s day now.   Wearing this dress gave me a chance to turn my favorite boots this fabulous color.   So even tho I didn’t actually find the fabled 4 leaf clover.   I feel as lucky as if I had a pocket over flowing with them.   I hope everyone enjoys their lucky weekend!    Don’t forget to wear that green…. there are lurkers everywhere just waiting to PEEENCH you!    Perhaps you like a good pinching.. and if that’s the case… wear your other favorite colors!    Cheers!

Lucky2

Felt The Luck O’ The Green Wearing:

Hair – (Chemistry) Hair – Buttons – Browns

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Deep Emerald)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Dress – VELOCITY St. Paddy’s Lola Mini Dress

Stockings – *League* Ella Stockings-Naturals-Black Garter

Boots – MIEL TIMBER BOOTS BRIGHT – female

Earrings – EarthStones Lucky Shamrock Earrings – Silver

Collar – *BLITZED* Legacy Choker – black

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Nails – *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails

Pose Prop – GLITTERATI – White picket fence

Lucky3

Right so… I’ll leave you with a little question….

“If a man who cannot count finds a four-leaf clover, is he lucky?”  ~Stanislaw J. Lec

Inquiring minds like mine would love to know….

Here’s tipping my green girly drink in your direction…

Think of me when you get… erm… Lucky….

I’m yours…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
