RSS

Whore….

14 Mar

“The girl says “Oh uh-uh, wait a minute! Wait a minute! Just because I’m dressed this way does not make me a whore!” Which is true, Gentlemen, that is true. Just because they dress a certain way doesn’t mean they are a certain way. Don’t even forget it. But ladies, you must understand that is fucking confusing. It just is. Now that would be like me, Dave Chappelle, the comedian, walking down the street in a cop uniform. Somebody might run up on me saying, “Oh, thank God. Officer, help us! Come on. They’re over here. Help us!” “Oh-hoh! Just because I’m dressed this way does not make me a police officer!” See what I mean? All right, ladies, fine. You are not a whore. But you are wearing a whore’s uniform.” 
―    Dave Chappelle

Whore1

Ohhh yeah baby!   I’ve been to the Whore Couture Fair Round 2.   I don’t think I made it all the way to every store yet but my wallet was really feeling the sting.   So many great items to be had.   I also broke down and did the unthinkable.   What is that you ask?   I did it… I bought me some Lolas Tango Mesh bewbs.   I am just too tickled to get them all sorted so I can flaunt them to everyone.   The key to my buying them was that my skin… which I must say I love… now has appliers!    Ohhh happy day dance.    Anyway.. back to the whore fair post.   I found this great corset there.   It is available in several options for the side texture.   I was torn between the floral and this british flag one.    But since I have a soft side for the British it seems.. I snatched up this version.   I already had some great boots to pair it with along with these great leather pants.   So I put on my whore gear and .. well I’ll let your mind wonder about that for a while.. I think.   Enjoy!

Whore2

Walked On The Wilder Side Wearing….

Hair – ICONIC KANE REMY

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Corset – …::: Scrub ::::..  Blow one’s top-UK-

Trousers – ::1bp:: Skinny Leathers Black

Boots – ISON – girl panic boots (british black)

Collar – [..::Cuca Designs::..] Black Leather Choker – Plain

Necklace – n*l Zombie*Pearls Necklace Black & Snake

Bracelets – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*BRACELET2

Nails/Rings – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)

Tattoo – Vestigium – Dead Ink

Whore3

I saw and must admit bought a tattoo at last years whore fair that said….

“I’m not a whore… I’m just popular”

So with that in mind…

I’m your “popular” blogger…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
