RSS

Valentine’s Day….

14 Feb

So,  fall asleep love, loved by me… for I know love, I am loved by thee. ~
Robert  Browning

Valentine1

Happy Valentine’s Day all you love birds out there!   It’s that glorious day of flowers… roses… hearts… cuddly teddy bears and lots and lots of mushy business.    Such a great day!   I enjoyed dressing up for this special day of love-making by wearing an ultra sexy toga dress I found at Shi.   Shi is a new store I discovered this week with my blog roll study.   I am loving their things!   The dress is great and comes in many different colors.   The dress has a skeleton hand to use to help cover your exposed nippleage.   But… for valentine’s day I felt the need for some heart-shaped pasties.   I chose some great red sparkle strappy pumps from GOS boutique that they were so kind in giving away to their group members for the big day!    mmmhmm Love them!   Enjoy!!

Valentine6

Felt Loved and Cherished Wearing….

Hair – Magika [01] Stumble

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Dress – .Shi : Toga Dress {Red} ]Rigged Mesh]

Pasties – …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Naughty Hearts Pasties

Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Red Glitter *Valentine’s Day Gift*

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Necklace – MG – Necklace – Twin Hearts – Silver

Valentine5

I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s day…

Remember to tie your blindfold loose… or else you might not get to catch a peek of the handsome dudes trying to slide up on your blind side…

then again… tie that baby tight and enjoy!!!!

Remember me til next time…

Your Delightfully Deviant Blogger…

Lavindia J. Fox

Happy Valentine’s Day to all the loves of my life and my fabulous readers!

Much love!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
