RSS

Serenade….

31 Jan
In music, a serenade is a musical composition, and/or performance, in someone’s honor. Serenades are typically calm, light music. The word Serenade is derived from the Italian word sereno, which means calm. Wikipedia
Seranade1
*sings a little tune*   There you go!   I hope that leaves you feeling all calm and suitable honored.   I may not have the sweetest serenade voice but I must say I looked awesome in my outfit.   I absolutely love this new dress from Maitreya.   I really wanted to buy it in every beautiful shade.   But I calmed myself down with a mental serenade and just bought 2.   These dresses are gorgeously done and I plan to get alot of wear out of them.   And now to talk about the SHOES!   Oh happy day GOS has released a new line of shoes and mesh feet.   They are amazing shoes.   The very best part is that the HUD for skin matching is wonderful!   You can go to a website and find your exact skin and presto chango.. perfectly matched feet!   THANK YOU!!!  If only everything were that easy.   I hope you enjoy my look for today.   Cheers!
Seranade2
Warmed Up For The Serenade Wearing….
Hair – >TRUTH< January –  dark browns
Skin – -Belleza- Ava Tan
Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)
Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong
Dress – Maitreya Mignon Evening * Seashell
Shoes – [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandals – Mirror
Necklace – EarthStones Diamond Tennis Necklace – Platinum
Bracelet – EarthStones Diamond Tennis Bracelet – Platinum
Earrings – EarthStones The Diamond Studs – Marquis
Nails – *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails
Seranade3
Until I see you again…
Remember that …. “Words make you think a thought.
Music makes you feel a feeling.
A song makes you feel a thought.”
As always.. I’m
Lavindia J. Fox
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2013 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
