RSS

Bondage…..

09 Jan

“I do not want to be the leader. I refuse to be the leader. I want to live darkly and richly in my femaleness. I want a man lying over me, always over me. His will, his pleasure, his desire, his life, his work, his sexuality the touchstone, the command, my pivot. I don’t mind working, holding my ground intellectually, artistically; but as a woman, oh, God, as a woman I want to be dominated. I don’t mind being told to stand on my own feet, not to cling, be all that I am capable of doing, but I am going to be pursued, fucked, possessed by the will of a male at his time, his bidding.”  ~ Anaïs Nin

Bondage2

I remember running across that quote months ago and being like *growl* that’s hot!   Also found this great chained up pose and just couldn’t wait to get inspired for a bondage post.   The inspiration came in the form of these great new cuffs!    Thank you again Collabor88!   Such a great release this month.   I bought more than I should even confess to.   Going to be enjoying getting lots of new outfit ideas to share with you.   I also have another great hangout to get you “posted” on.  *chuckles*  The OutPost is a great new blues/rock club that is friendly to the BDSM crowd or just about any crowd.   “whispers”  they have a dungeon!!!   But you have to be a member of the group to visit it so get yourself added to their group and become an Outpost Outcast with me!   Now get over there and get your groove on.   Don’t forget to tell Molly Larkin and Crazy that Lavindia Fox sent you their way for fox sake.   You won’t be disappointed.    These are some great people and the club atmosphere is great.   Be warned …wandering too close to the water could get you attacked by gators!

Bondage1

Was Prepared For a Good Posting Wearing….

Hair – *Dura-Girl*39(Dark Brown)

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 05

Blindfold – !! X-Posure !! Blindfold

Earrings – EarthStones The Diamond Studs – Marquis

Collar – [Tethered] Collar – Nightfall Descent

Cuffs – *BOOM* Bold cuffs TITANIUM

Feet – Slink Ladies Mesh Barefeet (Static) Tiptoes

Tattoo – .:: Delusions ::. Voulez Vous Couchez Avec Moi

Pose – [Captivity Co.] Chains

Bondage4

Outfit – dl:: Owned Slave Outfit

OUTPOST Logo

Hopefully I’ll bump into you soon at The Outpost!

I could blame the blindfold.. but honestly.. I like bumping into people!

So until then…

I’ll be your properly bound blogger….

Lavindia J. Fox

Bondage5

 

Leave a Reply

 
