RSS

Stickypantz…..

03 Jan

With a quick raise of  the fist, he shouted to the depths of the forest, “Onward ho, let’s go.   Lead the way, Mr. Stickypants!” ~ From the show Psychfic

StickypantzLogo

StickyFace

Heeelllooooo Again 🙂   It’s your roving social scene reporter.  I’m thinking previewing both fashion and social hangouts may be my new year venture.   Maybe.. who knows… it’s always possible.   Anyway today I’m giving props to another great hangout.   Stickypantz!!!   Now you may remember me talking so highly of a place called The Chillout Lounge  Sadly they closed their doors but the games and good times could not be stopped!   So a new place was born.   You’ll find most of the same great people at Stickypantz.   Great people.. Awesome games…. Lots of laughs and good times to be had.   Come on down and hang out!   While I was there I learned of another great store.   Yasum has great unique trendy styles.    I absolutely love this store.   I’m thinking the Yasum folder in my inventory will be steadily growing larger.   Visit them you won’t be disappointed.

StickyBody

Enjoyed Having errmm Stickypantz wearing….

Hair – *Dura-Boy*40(Dark Brown)

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 05

Outfit – Yasum*MESH*Highwaste Baggies*FEMALE*GRUNGE

Shoes – Yasum*COMBAT BOOTS*UNISEX*GRUNGE

Earrings – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Earrings :: HESPERIDE :: Black (8 Colors)

Collar – [Tethered] Collar – Nightfall Descent

Tattoos – Vestigium – Dead Ink

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Rings/Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)

StickyGames

Wanna play a game?   muahahahahaha

That’s all I’ve got to say today…. Cya soon!

I’m…. Sticky as Pie… or so my title says…

Yours…

Lavindia J. Fox

 

Leave a Reply

 
