RSS

Joyful….

13 Dec

“A joyful spirit is contagious. Spread it around to those whom you love.”

Joyful4

 I have that Joyful spirit today.   I can’t tell you where it came from it just slipped on my blind side and gave me a goose.   *yippee*!   I finally finished doing my RL shopping and I think now I can sit back and enjoy the holiday festivities.   SL wise… collabor88 started its December round with some great items.    I loved loved the Trompe Loeil cottage.  (not shown)   Didn’t even buy it yet sadly.   But I did love love it.   I picked up this great hair from Wasabi Pills and a great little camp scene from Cheeky Pea.   All in all great finds.    My jewelry set was a gift from my secret santa Xplozive Oh.   An absolutely perfect present and I love it!  We had our exchange early since work will keep us away from SL during the real gift giving days.   But I say… everyday is a good day for exchanging gifts!   I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…. The Chill Out Lounge is a great little place to make new friends and spent time chatting and playing games.   A great little hangout!   Enjoy Everyone!

Joyful1

Was Joyful of Spirit Wearing….

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Valerie2 Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 05

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Dress – Maitreya Xarra Tunic – Horizon

Boots – KAO : Suede Fringe Boots / white

Jewelry Set – Axiom Realms of Consciousness Necklace Set Silver

Nails – LOVE SOUL – Prim Nails*Smoky Border*

Campfire – :CP: Chestnut CampFire

Pose Log – :CP: Chestnut Cuddle Log

*See Side Bar for SLURLS under Stores and Slurls*

Joyful2

Joyful3

From my SL and RL to yours….

I hope your holidays are Joyful and Merry…

Always remember…

A merry heart doeth good  like a medicine: but a broken spirit drieth  the bones.

I’d sure rather have the merry heart…. what about you?

Til next time….

I’ll be…

The Very Merry Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
