RSS

Foxy….

28 Nov

“Well then a fox you shall be until I find your name, my foxy lady.” 
                            William Thatcher in the movie –  A Knight’s Tale

Greetings!   I know i haven’t posted since last week.. but I’ve been plagued with a nasty flu bug.   Please feel free to send any sympathetic gestures you feel compelled to.   I love the attention.  *grins*   Well like I said before I love winter and all the cozy warm sweaters and thick socks are just calling my name.   My Linden balance is really suffering for it too.   I got these knee socks at the Around the World Event.   I got them in every color so look forward to seeing me in them quite often.   Photos taken at Tatty Soup.   A nice little place to visit.

Felt Foxy Wearing….

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 09

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Twilight Steel Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Sweater – *BOOM* Oslo Baggy Sweater Dress Kornor Cherry

Socks – Gawk! Black Norwegian Knit Socks

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)

Isn’t that a cute fox there 🙂

The hairy one isn’t bad either 😛

Maybe it will run off soon so I can climb back down off this ladder…

They have sharp teeth I hear tell….

The exceptionally brave…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
