RSS

Winter….

16 Nov

“Winter is coming.” 
―    George R.R. Martin,    A Game of Thrones

Winter is indeed coming and I for one can not wait.   I love the other seasons.   But I really love Winter.   Prolly the kid in me getting all excited about the Holiday times.   I’m a big fan of Christmas and all the decorations.   I especially like that the cold tends to make our loved ones want to be at home.   Nothing makes me feel happier than a cold wind blowing… a fire blazing in the fireplace… a warm blanket… and a hot steamy cup of cocoa.   I’m excited about finding more winter type items to blog in the new future.   This outfit is an old one out of my inventory and it’s not *looks around before saying it* mesh.   But I really loved the feel of it.   So I dusted it off and had a fun day of romping thru the early snows on SL.    I hope you Enjoy.. I sure did!

   Felt Frisky in the Early Snow Wearing:

Hair – .:EMO-tions:. *NIA*

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 05

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Sweater – Izzie’s – Winter Sweater beige

Pants – [NV] LOVE KILLS BAGGY (old Hunt gift)

Belt – ~Pepper~ Snake Belt

Shoes – [ Uniques ] >>Chelsea<< // black ((JP Designs))

Necklace – [MANDALA]RUSHANA NECKLACE Sumiiro Black

Nails – Izzie’s – Glitter Nails

Tattoos – AITUI TATTOO – No No No

*gives a backward glance before bending over and balling up a snowball to throw*

Better run… I’ve got semi-excellent aim!

Until next time…

You can think of me as your snow bunny…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 16, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
