RSS

Natural….

15 Nov

“I  thank you God for this most amazing day, for the leaping greenly spirits of  trees, and for the blue dream of sky and for everything which is natural, which  is infinite, which is yes.” ~ e. e. cummings

The beauty of not being a super famous blogger that gets the insider info on all the new cool stuff is…. That I can blog my finds when ever I want  to!   *sticks out her tongue*   I picked up all of these nice bohemian items at the boho fair that was hmm prolly last month.  *snickers*   ok ok I know.   I’ve been meaning to get around to it.. and its the thought that counts.   I absolutely love this horse.   You can change the color of the horse and it has several poses.   I enjoyed having a nice ride along the beach with the sun on my face and the wind in my hair….

Enjoyed Nature Wearing…..

Hair – Analog Dog – quest cacao

Skin – *League* Isla Sunkiss Natural Black

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – Eyelashes

Outfit – Rig71  Harem

Shoes – *Anymore Flat Sandals

Headband – {*I <3FashiOn*} HairBand Aztec with Feather

Necklace – ..:: Legal Insanity ::.. Feathers Necklace – Exclusive Gift

Earrings – [MAGIC NOOK] Babydoll Earring (Silver)

Bracelets – KOSH- DEAD MINE BRACELET

Bracelets – KOSH- FOR AGAINST BRACELET

*See Stores and SLURLs along side for Taxis*

That’s enough of my rambling for one day..

*makes a peace sign as she rides off down the beach*

Til we see each other again…

I’m …

Lavindia J. Fox

Naturally!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 15, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
