RSS

Fun… Friends…. Games….

09 Nov

“Games  lubricate the body and the mind.” ~ Benjamin Franklin

I’m not sure exactly what kind of games ole Mr. Franklin was playing… but lubricated bodies?   I’m in!   So I was out trying to do some shopping at Collabor88 this week.   I know I know… it was opening day and the lag was supercalafagalaglistic.   I couldn’t get anything to load on my screen.   Luckily for me I was rescued from my struggles by a nice fellow shopper.   He introduced me to a nice new place to hang out and meet some great people while enjoying some stimulating games.   I’ll still have to do my shopping duty at Collabor88… but I’m very happy to have had this diversion.   So here’s a thumbs up to The Chill Out Lounge.   Drop by there guys and don’t forget your headset.   This bunch are voice chatters.   I had a great time listening to accents from across the world.   I think I almost had them fooled into believing I was Scottish.   hmmmm Not!    Have Fun Ya’ll!

Became a Lounge Lizard Wearing…

Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ TNT HairStyle/Black-White

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA – 05

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Top – ::HH:: Hucci Penelope Tank – Toffee Creme

Jeans – [Cynful] UjD – db

Shoes – ISON – girl panic boots (british black)

Earrings – ROZOREGALIA*CORNUCOPIA*Ver.1.2[PIERCE/2]

Necklace – KOSH-MAPLEWOOD SMITH NECKLACE

Bracelets – ROZOREGALIA*CORNUCOPIA*Ver.1.2[BRACELET]

Rings – ::LEO-NT:: I ❤ NATURE Rings

Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Etienne Sunglasses

Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails

Setting – The Chill Out Lounge

I’m not very good at the games…. I figure I could use all the help I can get…

*prays*  ohhhh Jayson .. leader of The Chill Outers…. Please make me a lucky gamer!!!

*does as many praying gestures as she can think of and says AMEN as loud as possible*

Be afraid now…

All in friendly fun….

Yours..

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
