RSS

Yummy.. Yummy… Yummy…

08 Nov

Yummy, Yummy, Yummy.
I got love in my tummy,
And I feel like a-lovin you:
Love, you’re such a sweet thing,
Good enough to eat thing
And that’s just a-what I’m gonna do.
Ooh love, to hold ya,
Ooh love, to kiss ya,
Ooh love, I love it so.
Ooh love, you’re sweeter,
Sweeter than sugar.
Ooh love, I wont let you go. ~ Ohio Express Lyrics

Isn’t that song an oldie but goodie… or should I say yummy?   I actually forgot about that song.   I haven’t heard it in so long.   But so glad it came up in my search for the perfect yummy quotes for today’s post.   This week I’ve been taking on the task of organizing my ever exploding inventory.   I’m pretty proud of myself.   All my old stuff has been gone thru and sorted or trashed and well my new stuff… its NEW surely I still want it right now.   LOL   N-E-Way…. I found some things in there that I just felt I had to share.   They aren’t new but still a nice comfy look for a day of organizing inventory or other more yummy down time activities.   Hope you Enjoy.

Looked Enough To Eat Wearing….

Hair/Hat – *ARGRACE* Baseball Cap “Relaxed ponytail” ~ (Black)

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Top – .:cheeky:. crazy Mesh Tank Top! I love SEX

Pants – L’Exception- Sweats (Yummy) MESH

Feet – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Flip Flops – Slink Aussie Thongs Black

Ankle Bracelets – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Anklets

Necklace – [MANDALA] SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Rings/Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)

Tattoo – Vestigium – Dead Ink

Well, I told you I was  Yummy….

If its written in must be true… I heard that somewhere…

My sentiments exactly!

Your Yummy Blogger…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 8, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
