RSS

Sassy….

05 Nov

“I  don’t know, I like the word sassy.” ~ Kat Dennings

Right.. So FaMeshed started November off with a bang.   New locale with the feel of an outside shopping bazaar.  Well it felt that way to me.   I know I’m a little late posting my finds… but only by 5 days… gimme a break people.   I got quite a few things from the event but I just loved this little skirt and top combo.   Gave me that sexy “I’m a young .. fresh.. sassy… school girl feel”!    That was not me admitting to being old and not so fresh.   But onward.   The shoes!!!   I can’t get enough of these cute shoes.  They are just adorable and I hope to find alot of outfits to wear them with.  I’m also sporting a new skin.   Its Donna from Mojo.   I’m still getting a feel for it but so far… I think I’m liking the new me.    I hope you Enjoy!

Feeling Sassy Wearing….

Hair – >TRUTH< Lilia –  dark browns

Skin – MOJO -DONNA COCOA

Eyelashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Top – :V.e. Shorty Tank Mountie @ FaMESHed

Skirt – :V.e. Pleated Cadet Skirt Mountie @ FaMESHed

Stockings – WWI Army Girl Garters v2 Darks

Shoes – NYU – Oxford Heels, Black @ FaMESHed

Necklace – [MANDALA]RUSHANA NECKLACE/Sumiiro Black

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Etienne Sunglasses

Nails – N-core Manicure

So get out there and get your own SASSY on!

Remember that you heard it here…

I’m the sassy…

Lavindia J. Fox

It is known.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
