RSS

Sexification….

25 Oct

The act of making something non-sexual, sexual. ~ as defined by The Urban Dictionary

Yesterday while I was out and about shopping I came across these great corset from Aura.   Their store is going thru some changes and they are combining their store with Illusory Skin.  Not sure when they will have everything reopened but I sure hope it’s soon.   Anyway.. I found this little outlet shop with a few of Aura’s items and I fell in love with this corset.   Now I wanted to turn this cute colorful little number into something sexy.   However I think it was a sexy fail.   Since I really couldn’t find anything to go with it.   I did finally get an outfit pieced together with it.   And It may not scream HEY YOU I’M SEXY!   But I feel sexified in a cute way.   In the words of Mama June… “It is what it is!”

Agonized Over Looking Sexy Wearing…..

Hair – >TRUTH< Dawson –  fades

Skin – *League* Skin Isla Sunkiss

Make-up – *League* Isla -Sunkiss- Lipstick SmokyRose

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Top – DCNY_Basic Tank Tops – Cerise

Corset – [Aura] Grimm Corset – MESH – Dawn

Leggings – Maitreya Mesh Leggings – Yellow

Shoes – [celoe.aelia.wedges.ripple]

Necklace – [MANDALA]SINRA Necklace&earrings/SAKURA pink

Earrings – [MANDALA]:SENJYU Earrings/DAY DREAM

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Nails – Izzie’s – French Nails

Ring – EarthStones Destiny Bridal Set – Platinum

Poses found at Photo Square – Couple & Multipose area – free photo studio

All I have to say today is…

Remember that sexy is not defined by the clothes or lack there of …

It’s the sultry feeling that comes from within…

With that I’m going to work my sexified outfit …

As if you could forget….

I’m the One and Only…

Lavindia J. Fox

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
