RSS

Military….

26 Sep

“Lead me, follow me, or get the hell out of my way.” 
―    George S. Patton Jr.,    Patton Principles

That’s generally the way of it isn’t it.   Either your leading, your following or your just straight up in the way.   Makes you stop to think if you’re a leader or a follower doesn’t it?    I can honestly say that sometimes I’ve been one of those swithering ones that are not sure what I’m doing other than just drifting on my merry way.   I’d like to say I’d be a leader.   I feel that I’m sure enough of myself to lead people in the right direction in certain aspects of life.   On the other hand there are times when I will put my hand out and let someone who is capable of what I am not, lead me.   I think maybe we are all like in that, I hope.   Sure and trustworthy and able to lead when we are needed but meek and empathetic enough to know when our better place is in the following line.   Is that enough of that ramble?   I think so.   I wanted to toot TonkTastics horn for some well done boots and pants.   They have released some amazing mesh products.   The HUDs for both of these are easy to use and there are so many options.   I hadn’t shopped at TonkTastic in ages and I’m so happy to see them releasing some new stuff!   The bodysuit for my military might outfit came from Deetalez and its great!!!   For those of us that like to show off our “guns”.   The top also comes with an lola applier for the really big guns!   Enjoy!

Lead The Way Wearing….

Hair – *ARGRACE* Military Cap “Loose Chignon” ~ (Black)

Skin – *League* Skin Isla Sunkiss

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Bodysuit – DeeTaleZ Tops army body sheer black

Pants – TonkTastic – Cargo Pants [Big Box] Female Version

Boots – TonkTastic – Gumboots

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Nails/Rings – +ROZOREGALIA+*Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)

Necklace – [MANDALA] SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace

*See Stores and SLURLS for shopping taxis*

Well thats all the R&R I’m getting for today!

See you back in the barracks!

*salutes*

Sir, Yessir!

I’m Private Lavindia Jewell

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 26, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
