RSS

Surfing…..

18 Sep

“Surfing is very much like making love. It always feels good, no matter how many times you’ve done it”  ~ Paul Strauch

Speaking from a Second Life Point of View….  I’d have to agree with Paul.   Surfing is great fun.   Now it’s not a joy I can say I’ve had in the real world.   But its a great experience to watch.   I’d love to try it.   Maybe someday I will.    *Jots surfing down on her bucket list*.    But right now… I’ll continue to get my surfing thrill fix in the virtual world.   I got this great rashguard (that’s surfer talk for a tight-fitting shirt) at Action.   They have great things to offer!   Surfboards.. Jet skis… all the essentials for a great day of riding the waves.   I got my surf board wet and enjoyed the sun at Braata Beach – The Top Surfing Beach!    So get out there and catch a wave dude!

Caught Big Time Waves Wearing….

Hair – Magika [01] After

Skin – *League* Isla Sunkiss Natural Black

Make-up – *League* Isla -Sunkiss- Lipstick Denim

Sunglasses – [SteinWerk] – Aviator Custom Sunglasses

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Rashguard (top) – *Action Womens Skull Rashguard – Pink

Bikini Bottoms – The Bishes Inc. Bikini HotPink & Black

Tattoo – .:: Delusions ::. Voulez Vous Couchez Avec Moi @ The Perfect Wardrobe

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black

Nails – Izzie’s – Glitter Nails

Feet – Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

Flip Flops – Slink Aussie Thongs Black

Pose Prop – *{what next} ‘Surf’s Up’ Pose Set For Girls

Location – Braata Beach

Well I’m off to do more practicing!

*waits for the perfect wave and does her best surfer girl wave*

Surfs up Dude!

Remember me….

I’m always…

Lavindia Jewell

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 18, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

One response to “Surfing…..

  1. Dawg

    September 21, 2012 at 3:21 PM

    love the classic surfer pose …..awesome …i’ve seen that a gazillion times

     

Leave a Reply

 
