RSS

Wild Thing…..

12 Sep

“There should be a place where only the things you want to happen, happen” 
―    Maurice Sendak,    Where the Wild Things Are

Where the Wild Things Are was probably one of my favorite childhood stories.   My group tag that gets the most use lately is “Wild Thang”.   I still wonder if it’s a good fit for me.   I like to think I’m a wild child at heart.   So I guess it suits me as good as any other title.   Today I’m sporting a little bra and skirt number to show off my inner wild thing.   I paired the outfit up with this great hair from Truth with blonde streaks.    I also bought a new skin.   I don’t change my skin very often so this is a big one for me.   I think I really love it tho.   One of my favorite things about it is the fact that it came with a fingernail base layer which made me do a happy dance because I never can get the tinting thing dead on very often… Its one of my biggest short comings!   Anyway… I hope you enjoy my walk on the Wild Thing Side!    Be good!!!   Or be good enough to eat!   RAWR!

Worked her Wild Thang Wearing…

Hair – >TRUTH< Miranda –  black & whites

Skin – *League* Skin Isla Sunkiss

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Make-up – -Belleza- FLF Neon Eyeliners

Bra – {mon tissu} Lycia Lace Bandeau Bra ~ Black

Skirt – .:Useful Things:. ruffled mini skirt mesh black

Stockings – \/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Seamed Stockings Pack

Shoes – N-core COQUETTE Platform “Black”

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Rings/Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gazellver*Ring&Nail

Necklace – ~Pepper~Beads Cross Necklace

Earrings – – DAMNED – BFaith Rosary Earrings

So I leave you with the question…

Am I a Wild Thang?

*Trys to work up a fearsome growl that only comes out as a purrrrrrr*

Til next time..

I’m…

Lavindia Jewell

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 12, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Wild Thing…..

  1. Ty Kyger

    September 12, 2012 at 3:40 PM

    I can’t even see your wild thing with that long skirt!

     
    • Lavindia Jewell

      September 12, 2012 at 3:41 PM

      Camera controls my dear friend.. Camera controls 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
