RSS

Bohemian….

05 Sep

“There’s only us, there’s only this.  Forget regret, or life is yours to miss.  No other road, no other way; no day but today!” ~ From Jonathan Larson By Way of Mimi In “Rent”

Bohemians view the world with an artistic eye.  They believe in living life to the fullest, enjoying good times, and leaving an imprint on the world forever.   *Slaps her forehead*   I must be bohemian!    I could just be wishful thinking again though.   I would like to say that I believe in living life to its fullest, enjoying all the moments I’m given and finding joy in simple things.   I’d hate to worry that if today was my last that it wasn’t enjoyed with a merry heart and a warm exuberance.   This hair that I’m sporting gives me that happy free feeling.   It might look a hot mess but it just feels good.   All mussed and pinned up so that you can rush out and enjoy more good times!    The pants were found at this month’s round of Collabor88.    Blame the pants for the wild hair if you must!    They just put me in “THAT” kind of mood!    So get out and let the wind mess your hair up!

Lived Life To The Fullest In….

Hair – (r)M ~ Hair No.11 (F) ( b r o w n s )

Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Tabata ] – [ -1968 Hippie bronze  ] group gift

Top – ::HH:: Hucci Penelope Tank – Munsell

Pants – 22769 ~[femme] Rachel Denims style: hippie @ Collabor88

Necklace – [Aura] – Ethereal Prayer Beads – Mesh Necklace – Burnt

Bracelets – ROZOREGALIA*CORNUCOPIA*Ver.1.2[BRACELET]

Rings/Nails – ::LEO-NT:: I ❤ NATURE Rings

Nobody can say it better than James Dean….

“Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today.”

So until we meet again…. I’ll be dreaming big and living large!

Bohemian-ly yours….

Lavindia Jewell

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
