RSS

Casual Comfort….

29 Aug
“If my clothing does stand out, then I guess it’s a compliment, but I just wear whatever feels comfortable.” ~ Shania Twain
I’m having a cozy comfortable casual type of day.   This is an outfit that I could positively live in.   Loose t-shirt and hip hugging soft linen pants… bliss!   Even tho most of my clothing is more neutral and safe…. pink is my favorite color.    So I’ve enjoyed wearing this outfit for shamefully the past two days.   I think partly It’s because to get my t-shirt to fit right I had to wear the XXS pants.   woooo me!   I must be getting more exercise lately.   *flashes a wicked grin*    I hope you enjoy my casual comfort look.    The t-shirt is from this month’s round of Collabor88 and its a great half tucked look.   So get you a few before the end of this cycle!
Enjoyed Casual Comfort Wearing….
Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Amylee HairStyle/Black-White
Skin – [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly ] – [ Natural Sunkissed ]
Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)
Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Beauty Mark – -Perse- Beautymarks vwr 2.0
T-shirt – -tb- Half Tucked Tee – Grey @ Collabor88
Pants – *BOOM* Miami Linens (flamingo) MESH
Shoes – [Diktator] -DARE  -HORSESHOE SANDALS –  S PINK
Earrings – [MANDALA] MONICA earring/pink
Necklace – [MANDALA] Luck Necklace/silver/Unisex
Rings/Bracelets – [MANDALA] TAKARA Bangle Pink / Nail&Ring
Well with that…
I think I’m going to slink off in casual comfy style!
As always….
I’ll be the comfortably comfortable….
Lavindia Jewell
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 29, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

One response to “Casual Comfort….

  1. Ty Kyger

    August 30, 2012 at 9:12 AM

    More excercise? You Dirty Girl!

     

Leave a Reply

 
