RSS

Blue….

13 Aug
“I live for those who love me, for those who know me true, for the heaven so blue above me, and the good that I can do.” ~ George Linnaeus Banks
*sings “Am I blueeee.. I’m so bluuueeee… oooo ooo ooooo…”*   Ok I’m not really blue.   But I seem to be drawn to that color today.   Got some nice things from Collabor88 and FaMESHed.   So why not show them off eh?   This might not be a very wordy post since for some reason I’m drawing a straight up blank!   So I’ll just say that I got this great hair and dress from the new round of Collabor88 and the nice tassel jewelry set from FaMESHed.  I think these two events are my favorites.   I look forward to them every month!    I hope you’ll get out there and see what wonderful items you can find.   I can promise it will turn your mood from blue to sunshiny yellow.
Battled the Blues Wearing….
Hair – “”D!va”” Hair “Manon”(Red amber) @ Collabor88
Skin – -Belleza- Lily V1 Sk WCF
Make-up – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick
Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)
Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Dress – ::HH:: Hucci Tiko Dress – Ocean Deep @ Collabor88
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”
Jewelry Set – [HANDverk]Tassel Jewelry Set.electric blue @ FaMESHed
Bracelet (R) – SIGMA Jewels/ Chic bangles (silver)
Bracelet (L) – EarthStones Diamond Tennis Bracelet – Platinum
Ring – EarthStones Johanna Ring – Moonstone
Nails – Izzie’s – Glitter Nails
Have a great day!
As ever….
I’ll be the one battleing the blues with her credit card and a healthy dose of shopping!
Thats me…
Lavindia Jewell
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 13, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
