RSS

Red Dresses….

03 Aug
“A dress makes no sense unless it inspires men to take it off of you.” ~Francoise Sagan
*Struts around waiting to see if anyone is going to volunteer to strip her out of her dress*   Anybody… Anybody… SIGH.    Ahhh well.   I wanted to get some good wear out of it any ole way.   Hummph.    I found this cute little dress at Baiastice.   I always loved their clothes.   I’m not surprised that I like their new mesh things just as much.   They never disappoint.    Also found this great hair!!   I’ve been wanting a “fro”  for as long as I can remember!   Now I have one.   Of course it’s not so much of a fro as a curly mop of hair but still.   I like it!   The jewelry set from this round of FaMESHed set off the look to a Tee.   Don’t you agree?    Hope you enjoy!
Tried to get stripped from my dress wearing….
Hair – -Likeli- _Black Curly’Fro
Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen @2012 Culture Shock Event *over*
Makeup – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick
Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)
Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Dress – * Baiastice_Misty Mesh Mini Dress-red
Shoes – *REDGRAVE*  Audrey2- PlateauHeels
Jewelry Set – MG – Necklace – Annette Chain Necklace @ FaMESHed
Nails – N-core Manicure
*tosses her hair from side to side enjoying the bounce of her curls*
Until we meet again…
I’ll be the woman in the red dress
that would be…
Lavindia Jewell
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 3, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
