RSS

Peekaboo Panda…..

31 Jul

“I have no emotional stake in Panda fucking.” ~George Carlin

Well… I’m not sure what exactly ole George meant by that phrase.   I’m pretty sure it was a “had to be there” comment.    But.. look at this panda!   I found this adorable panda during the Fifty Linden Friday rounds this past friday.   I think I’m in absolute love with him/her/it.   Unconditional listener this panda.   But don’t get to worrying… our relationship is purely PG rated.   On another topic… the dress I’m wearing is my new favorite.   Why you ask?   Whats so special about it you ask?   Well I’m sure some of you’ve had one of these great experiences where you put on an outfit that “runs large”?   Well… as a rule I’m normally a mesh medium by standard rules.   But in this… I’m an extra small!!!   So as you can imagine… I’m never gong to take it off now!

Got Cozy With My New Cuddle Buddy Wearing…

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Ichigo Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen exclusive from Culture Shock

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Make-up – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick

Beauty Mark – -Perse- Beautymarks vwr 2.0

Dress – {mon tissu} Jersey Dress – Grey

Tights – LI – Janis socks black

Shoes – .::Energie::.  Sneaker heels GIFT 3 COLORS BAG

Earrings – [MAGIC NOOK] Babydoll Earrings (Silver)

Necklace – [MANDALA] SHAMIRA DOG TAG necklace/Black

Bracelets – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelet :: ZOMBIE PopCorn ::

Nails/Rings – +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F) BOX

Panda – d-lab-panda01-ve

Only a true friend can keep a straight face when your playing peekaboo with your panties in front of them.

It’s the sign of a true Kung Fu Master…

Skadoosh!!!

Yours as always…

Lavindia Jewell

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
