RSS

Jealousy…

25 Jul

Jealousy is the dragon in paradise; the hell of heaven; and the most bitter of
the emotions because it is associated with the sweetest.”  ~A.R. Orage

So since I’ve been feeling the green-eyed monster creeping up on me lately… I’ve decided to put on my green sweater and fight back.   Why is it soooo easy to feel jealous?   I mean we’ve all heard the bible quote saying that “Love is not jealous”.   I’m drawing a line!   I’m tired of letting that silly feeling get the better of me.   No more I say!    I think jealousy stems from insecurity and lack of trust.   I’ve always been very trusting even if a wee bit insecure.   SO I’m going to let the trusting part of my nature kick the ass of the insecure part!   Beware world!~~

Overcame my Demons Wearing…..

Hair – ::Exile:: Silent Wings: Dark Browns @ Hair Fair 2012

Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen @ Culture Shock Event – Over

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Makeup – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara -thick

Shirt – Maitreya Mesh Athena Sweater * Emerald

Skirt – Maitreya Mesh Mini Skirt * Black

Boots – MIEL TIMBER BOOTS NATURAL – female

Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Etienne Sunglasses

Earrings – [MAGIC NOOK] Babydoll Earrings (Silver)

Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black

Rings/Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)

That is all I have to say about that!

*dusts off her hands and stands up straight and tall*

Remember me?

I’ll be the one loving you like Paul taught in 1st Corinthians 13

Lovingly yours…

Lavindia Jewell

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 25, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

One response to “Jealousy…

  1. Ty Kyger

    July 26, 2012 at 9:37 AM

    But…but…you didn’t tell us what you were jealous of!

     

Leave a Reply

 
