RSS

Wanted…..

23 Jul

When I wrap you up
When I kiss your lips
I wanna make you feel wanted
And I wanna call you mine
Wanna hold your hand forever
Never let you forget it
‘Cause baby I wanna make you feel wanted

As good as you make me feel
I wanna make you feel better
Better than your fairy tales
Better than your best dreams
You’re more than everything I need
You’re all I ever wanted
All I ever wanted

Lyrics – Wanted by Hunter Hayes

It’s an early Monday morning here and I’ve decided to get my blogging arse in gear for a start of the week posting.   YAY me right!   Right!!!   You might notice my pictures are a little different from normal.   I’m not sure what I did wrong or what… Tried a new photo editing tool.   Great little thing called PicMonkey.   Those of you that know me well … know that I have a great fondness for monkeys!!!   So of course I had to try it.   I’ll learn to use it better in the future I’m sure.   So just bear with me.    As for the outfit…Its a little hodge podge of items acquired last week in my shopping ventures.    I got a notice one night for the skin… 150L for 150 lucky shoppers.   WOOT I was lucky!    The hair was a hair fair super find.   And the shoes…. *Sigh*… the shoes were a gift from my super-duper best friend … Thank you Ty!!!

Felt completely wanted wearing….

Hair – ICONIC  ALBA  CAFE AU LAITS @ Hair Fair

Skin – MOJO SKiN – noMarylin.

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Dress – erratic / lindsay – leather dress / white

Shoes – [Diktator] -DARE  -HORSESHOE SANDALS –  S PINK

Necklace – [EY:NO] Filigran String Necklace (silver)

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Earrings – [Aura]– Sunny Day – Earrings – Towel @ FaMESHed

Nails – [EY:NO] French long Nails & Leo-Bow Rings

Here’s hoping to always enjoy the feeling of being wanted…

*sings along with the radio*

Until we meet again….

Remember I’m your hopelessly romantical…

Lavindia Jewell

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 23, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
