RSS

Stripes….

11 Jul

You forgot about the house, you forgot about the ring… I remember everything…I just wanna hear you sing… I remember the love, right after the fights…. You can’t tell me you don’t remember those nights and if I would cry, then you would cry twice… To me you are the brightest star under sunlight… See take away my title, take away my stripes… You give me back my girl and you give me back my life… Give me back my girl and you give me back my life. ~ lil Wayne

So.. I know that the quote really has nothing to do with what I’m wearing today.   My only excuse is.. I’m wearing stripes… and I want to have a bunch of babies for Lil Wayne.    So there ya go.   Today’s post is a combo of lots of shopping events going on at the moment.   Lets see… we have… One Voice… FaMESHed.. and Collabor88 all wrapped up and a nice striped package.   Hope you enjoy and get out there and shop!

Rapping to some favorite Lil Wayne Tunes wearing….

Hair – .ploom. Mina – Browns

Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Desert Dawn Shadow) *Group Gift*

Skin – Lara Hurley-Jade @ One Voice Fundraiser

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Dress – JANE – mellie dress.spectrum @ FaMESHed

Shoes – ! Shoes Loona – 12colors / REDGRAVE

Earrings – [MAGIC NOOK] Babydoll Earrings (Silver)

Necklace – (Yummy) Sea Trinkets Charm Necklace @ Collabor88

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Nails – N-core Manicure

A dear friend of mine says my outfit put him in mind of Mad Men….

 “I think she’s good at everything. I think she’s just one of those girls.” ~ Peggy on Mad Men Show.

May I ever aspire to be one of those girls!

I’m ever….

Lavindia Jewell

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 11, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
