RSS

Happy Birthday to Me!!!!…..

15 Jun
“The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate.” ~ Oprah Winfrey
Well today is my big day!   Well not the me you see.. but the real me that does the typing and talking.   Another year has rolled around to make me older… again!   I gotta figure out how to slow down these dreaded hands of time.   I remember being a teenager and wishing and wishing that my birthday would come.   Now…. I’m not so sure that I like the sound the cuckoo clock is making.   I’m pretty sure I heard it snicker and cough something that sounds like “old fecker!”    Could be my hearing tho… it’s not as good as it once was.    But I’m with Oprah!  Celebrate your life.. its worth the praise and the celebration!     So when I found this “cheer” outfit with the number 42 on it… which happens to be the number of my life in years atm.   I said that will be perfect!   So please join with me in praise and celebration of my life so far!    Roll on more good years!
 So I’m doing a balancing act today of what do I want to do!    Do I want to go out and shop?    Do I want to indulge in some decadent dinner?    *stands between two chairs and wobbles *   Or maybe I’d just rather laze around and hope that I’ll get completely spoiled and pampered!   *could someone come and untie my shoes?*
 Celebrated Life Wearing….
Hair – .ploom. Aria – Candy
Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen @ Culture Shock 2012 Event (over)
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial River)
Lashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Makeup – {paper.doll} LostSoul-MakeUp
Outfit – e! Cheer Outfit (Black&Red) @ Chic2 Event
Shoes – :::insanya::: Dunkers Mid-Shoes – Classic Black
Earrings – :Fusion: Beaded Silver Hoop Earrings
Necklace – MANDALA Jewelry (FEMALE)SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace
Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black
Piercing – <-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing
Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F)
Tattoo – Vestigium – Dead Ink
Chairs Prop – aDORKable Poses: Harmony Chairs
I think I’m choosing the pampering route!
Enjoy the Day Everyone!
“Let them eat cake”…… Marie Antoinette
Yes Ma’am!!!
Your Cake Eating Blogger….
Lavindia Jewell
 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 15, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Happy Birthday to Me!!!!…..

  1. Ellie Oyen

    June 15, 2012 at 2:17 PM

    Happy BIrthday!!!

     
  2. Ty

    June 15, 2012 at 2:41 PM

    Happy Birthday, Sexy Girl!

     

Leave a Reply

 
