RSS

Pink….

06 Jun
“The willow is my favorite tree. I grew up near one. It’s the most flexible tree in nature and nothing can break it – no wind, no elements, it can bend and withstand anything”….. Pink
If one could ever want to aspire to be a tree… I think I’d want to be a willow tree!   Someone who bends but doesn’t break!!   Not sure what that really has to do with my post today but… anyway…!   I found these super cool pants at a shopping event known as the -Private ROOM- Event.   When I saw them I immediately thought… Oooh I have a bra that will match them perfectly!   And in SL.. who needs a shirt right?    Well I can pretend its a swimsuit.. it could be a swimsuit!   That’s right… I’ll be out wandering in my swimsuit and leather pants!   Enjoy!
In The Pink ….
Hair – .b – bound – dark browns
Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen from Culture Shock 2012 (over)
Eyes – Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (Twilight Steel Shadow)
Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Bra Top – *MonCheri* Wild things [Hot Pink] @ The Private Room
Pants – [TOWN] Leggings Pants  – Half Pink&Black
Shoes – N-core ULTRAPLATFORM “Noir Intense”
Tattoos – Vestigium – Dead Ink
Necklace – [MANDALA] HARAMITA Necklace/Silk silver
Collar –  [..::Cuca Designs::..] Black Leather Choker – Plain
Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Watch – *BLITZED* Legacy watch – black
Ring/Nails – +ROZOREGALIA+ *Gazellver*Ring&Nail/1(F) BOX
Until next time… I’ll be standing tall and doing my impression of a Willow!
As Always… I’ll be….
Lavindia Jewell
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
