RSS

Cowgirl….

31 May

“Horses know nothing of money, status, beauty, or accomplishment… Horses see only our hearts, and they accept or reject us based on what they find within…… In short, horses do naturally what humans can pass a lifetime without ever mastering!!!” ~ Unknown

Yahooooo!!!   Good Morning!    I tried to warn you about seeing some more amazing outfits from Savage Garden!    I’m at it again I’m afraid!   What can I say… I’ve always been drawn to anything country and farm related.   I had a farm in SL for a while.   I’m still sad that the land owners had to sell out and I was forced to move.   I doubt I’ll ever find the perfect place for a farm again.    But… better things have come along of course.   The farm will always hold fond memories.    Anyway… I wax nostalgic.   I hope you will enjoy this post and visit Savage Garden for yourself to find the many wonders they have in store!   *** warning this post may be a tad picture heavy because I love every shot I got!   Bear with me 🙂

“Horses don’t care who you are, what you wear, if you have braces, what your hair looks like, all they care about is if you love them and when you do they return it with unconditional love and days of happiness.”~Unknown

“We have almost forgotten how strange a thing it is that so huge and powerful and intelligent an animal as a horse should allow another, and far more feeble animal to ride upon it’s back.” ~Peter Gray

“A cowgirl is a woman with guts and a horse”~Unknown

*GIT-ER-DUN*

Hair – [LeLutka] -OSCAR hair/Dark Brunette

Skin – Lara Hurley Skin-Gwen

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Grey Shadow)

Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤

Makeup – *BOOM* Love my eyes Liner and Mascara thick

Outfit – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* josie * Brown Set – includes –  boots.. outfit… accessories

Nails – [EY:NO] French long Nails

Tattoo – :[P]: – Lazy Sundays- Tribal Tattoo With Eyes

Fence – GLITTERATI FREEBIES; Fence

Horses – Standardbred Horse at Neon Frog Studios

Setting – The Woodshed at Wild Beach

Well I’m gonna chase that horse back into the barn!

And as always.. a word to the wise…

“Don’t squat with your spurs on.” ~ Unknown

As Always I’m….

Lavindia Jewell

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 31, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
