RSS

Boxed….

30 May
“Your attitude is like a box of crayons that color your world. Constantly color your picture gray, and your picture will always be bleak. Try adding some bright colors to the picture by including humor, and your picture begins to lighten up” ~ Allen Klein
Hello out there from inside my little box!    How is everyone!   I picked up this “box” posing prop from Diesel Works.   I love it.   It’s a fun photo prop to play with.   Lots to choose from in the way of textures for the background as well as adjustable poses.   The outfit has a little story as well.   hehehe   If nothing else I’m good for a little story .. right?   Right??!!    Anyway.. the story.    I got this “dress”   one day while I was out doing my shopping rounds.    The dress is called …Long Silk Negligee.   Which of course you know would appeal to my inner sexy diva.   The dress has great texture.    The skirt part tho didn’t seem to match the rest of the dress as well as I felt it could.    But … I love the way the skirt part clings to the booty!   Words aren’t enough to express what I’m saying so….. Here is a picture…..
 Since I couldn’t get the dress part to work… I made the top into a handy bodysuit and paired it up with some just right low riding jeans!    I hope you enjoy the colorful outfit as much as I do.    More pictures and where you can find your own booty loving dress details to follow!
 My Colorful Box of Good Finds….
Hair – ^;^CaTwA^;^ Emma HairStyle/Black-White
Skin – Lara Hurley Skin -Gwen
Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Grey Shadow)
Eyelashes – – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Glasses – [SteinWerk] – Etienne Sunglasses
Jacket – AOHARU SimpleJaket Black
Top – [A] Long Silk Nigligee Teal (used shirt layer only)
Pants – [Cynful] Modest Flare Jeans – Black
Belt – ~Pepper~ Hook it Belt
Boots – Christine Black Mesh Boots by INSOLENCE
Earrings – :Fusion: Beaded Silver Hoop Earrings
Necklace – n*l Zombie*Pearls Necklace Black (noir*lily – closed)
Bracelets – *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
Watch – *BLITZED*  Legacy watch – black
Nails – Izzie’s – Glitter Nails
Well that’s another blog entry for me done and dusted…
 Remember what they say….
“Smart people are a dime a dozen. What matters is the ability to think different… to think out of the box.” ~ Walter Isaacson
I guess “they”  don’t say that… Walter Isaacson did 🙂
Til then… be smart… and think outside the box!
Your boxy one!
Lavindia Jewell
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 30, 2012 in Fashion, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
